m

CLASS ACTION Fees for educational services and for the purchase of school materials

CLASS ACTION Fees for educational services and for the purchase of school materials

Reissuance of a cheque form

 

-- IMPORTANT NOTICE --

In accordance with the Judgment on the request for re-issue of checks (document in french) rendered on April 12, 2019, a request for re-issue must be made within one hundred and eighty (180) days following the date of the issuance of the initial check. We therefore invite you to consult the date on your check in order to confirm whether your request for reissue is within this deadline. If you have not received your check, we invite you to consult the Distribution Schedule. The regular distribution of checks for "parent" respondents has ended since July 10, 2019 and requests for reissue of these checks are now inadmissible.

WARNING:

  • A new check issuance to a few hundred "parent" respondents took place in January 2020 due to a clerical error. The 180-day period to request the reissue of these checks therefore begins at this time.
  • The issuance of checks for respondents of the “guardian” type is currently suspended. The 180-day period to request the reissue of these checks will begin on the date they are issued, as indicated in the Distribution Schedule.

 

Form

 

Please select below all the grounds on which you are requesting the reissuance of a cheque.











 

Z

m

ACTION COLLECTIVE Frais pour des services éducatifs et pour l'achat de matériel scolaire

ACTION COLLECTIVE Frais pour des services éducatifs et pour l'achat de matériel scolaire

Formulaire de réémission d'un chèque

 

-- MESSAGE IMPORTANT --

Conformément au Jugement sur demande de réémission des chèques rendu le 12 avril 2019, une demande de réémission doit être faite dans un délai de cent quatre-vingts (180) jours suivant la date de l'émission du chèque initial. Nous vous invitons donc à consulter la date sur votre chèque afin de confirmer si votre demande de réémission respecte ce délai. Si vous n'avez pas reçu votre chèque, nous vous invitons à consulter l'Échéancier de distribution. La distribution régulière des chèques pour les répondants « parents » est terminée depuis le 10 juillet 2019 et les demandes de réémission à l'égard de ces chèques sont maintenant irrecevables.

ATTENTION :

  • Une nouvelle émission de chèques à quelques centaines de répondants « parents » a eu lieu en janvier 2020 en raison d'une erreur cléricale. Le délai de 180 jours pour demander la réémission de ces chèques débute donc à ce moment.
  • L'émission des chèques pour les personnes répondantes de type « tuteurs » est actuellement suspendue. Le délai de 180 jours pour demander la réémission de ces chèques débutera à la date d'émission de ceux-ci, telle qu'elle sera indiquée à l'Échéancier de distribution.

 

Formulaire

 

Veuillez sélectionner ci-dessous tous les motifs pour lesquels vous demandez la réémission d’un chèque.











 

Z